Mayo Sports Partnership

Membership of the Mayo Sports Partnership Board

 

Membership of the Mayo Sports Partnership Board
Name Address Sector
Breda Ruane Mayo Sligo Leitrim ETB
Castlebar
Email: bredaruane@msletb.ie
Donal Newcombe Sports Tourism Officer
Mayo County Council
Email: dnewcombe@mayococo.ie
Brendan Mulroy , Henry Kenny Mayo County Councillors
Mayo County Council
Email: hkenny@cllr.mayococo.ie; bmulroy65@gmail.com
Siofra Kilcullen Community & Integrated Development
Mayo County Council
Email: skilcullen@mayococo.ie
Lianne Mc Manamon Mayo Mental Health
New Antrim St Castlebar
Email: lianne@mha.ie
Thelma Birrane Health Service Executive
Email: Thelma.Birrane@hse.ie
Nigel Jennings G.M.I.T.
Email: nigel.jennings@gmit.ie
Paul Butler Mayo Education Centre
Old Westport Rd, Castlebar, Co Mayo
Email: director@mayoeducationcentre.ie
Sean O Coistealbha Udaras na Gaeltachta
Email: belmullethurling@mayogaa.com
James Larkin, Liz Murphy, Brian Mescal, Michael Fahy,Paddy Mc Nicholas Sports Forum
Mayo
Email:
Sean Molloy Public Participation Network
Achill
Email: manager@achilltourism.com
Siobhan Carroll Webb, Catherine Mc Cluskey Leader Partnership Comanies
Mayo
Email: siobhancarrollwebb@mayonortheast.com;catherinemccloskey@southmayo.com

For further information about Sports Partnership please contact: 

 

Mayo Sports Partnership,
Mayo County Council,
Castlebar
Tel: 094 9064360
Email:  msp@mayococo.ie